Concealed Carry Class

Concealed Carry

OSBI LogoTulsa Gun Club has years of experience hosting the Oklahoma Concealed Carry class.

Our students learn:

1. The State of Oklahoma law concerning Concealed Carry. When a person may use deadly force to protect themselves and family members. Safe firearms handling in public, at home and on the range.

2. Proper methods for loading and unloading semi-automatics and revolvers

3.  Learn “sight alignment” and “sight picture”

4. How to apply for the Oklahoma Concealed Carry license.

This class is taught by Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation (O.S.B.I.) and Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training (C.L.E.E.T.) certified instructor(s).  The course is as prescribed by the Oklahoma Self-Defense Act (Title 21, Oklahoma Statues, Section 1290.1 et seq.) to meet the educational requirements to qualify for an Oklahoma Concealed Carry License. Your total cost for this one day course is $55 with your gun and ammo or $60 with FirearmsOnTarget guns and ammo. This includes classroom, firearms training, range qualification and 3 FREE passes to our pistol range that must be used within 60 days after the Concealed Carry class. Range pass must be used on days that the TGC is open, (Weds,  Fri,Sat, Sun) and a mandatory Safety video is required.

For class times and more information please contact:
Rex Powers
918-272-0262